Speechless….

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
I m feeling stillness of a moment…

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
I m talking to my own silence….

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
I m doubting my judgements….

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
I m fighting the loneliness within…

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
M longing for a special friend…

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
My existence is meaningless….

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
I hate myself…

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
Words are not enough to express…

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”text-align:center;”>After a very long time,
I m again speechless….

Leave a Reply

