I miss…

I miss someone special in my life,
Although I have many people who mean a lot to me…

I miss that special care,
Although my life is full of people who genuinely care for me…

I miss that special call or message,
Although my phone never stops ringing…

I miss the feeling of being remembered,
Although many people say they will never forget me…

I miss those special long conversations,
Although I spend hours talking to my friends…

I miss feeling of being special one for someone,
Although many people say I’m really special for them…

I miss the feeling of being complete,
Although there is nothing missing in my life…

When I miss these things, i realise what is missing in my life,
Its the one person who was very special for me and always will be…!!

Leave a Reply

